Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Intro)
2.Oh Santa!
3.O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy (Medley)
4.Christmas Time Is In the Air Again
5.The First Noel / Born Is The King (Interlude)
6.When Christmas Comes
7.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
8.Charlie Brown Christmas
9.O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
10.O Holy Night (Live from WPC In South Central Los Angeles)
11.One Child
12.All I Want for Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)
13.Auld Lang Syne (The New Year’s Anthem)
14.Oh Santa! (Jump Smokers Edit)
15.Oh Santa! (Single Version)
Digital Booklet – Merry Christmas II You

No comments:

Post a Comment